Skip to content

Day 25: the Yellow roses. #AtoZChallenge

April 29, 2024

Hi readers:

Welcome to day 25 of my April A to Z blog challenge posts. To find out more about the challenge, go here:
http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com

Though I can’t see flowers, I love them, especially those that are sweet smelling. When I found out there is a bush of yellow roses growing beside my front door in my new place, it was a nice surprise.  Roses are my favourite flower and yellow is my favourite colour, and the yellow roses had a lovely smell.

I have 3 haiku for you today, about the yellow roses.

Here are today’s poems:

The yellow roses
Grow there, beside my front door,
Lovely and fragrant.

The yellow roses
Welcomed me to my new home,
With gentle sweetness.

In the spring season,
My yellow roses did bloom.
How I enjoyed them!

song of the day:
18 yellow roses
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3PUoFReI974

Love from,
Rishie and the Virtual Family.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment